Term dates

SPRING TERM 2020/21

Close for Easter: Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2020/21

Re-Open for All Students: Monday 12th April 2021

May Bank Holiday (Closed): Monday 3rd May 2021

Training Day: Monday 24th May 2021

Close for Mid-Term Holiday: Friday 28th May 2021

Re-Open: Monday 7th June 2021

Close for Summer: Friday 23rd July 2021

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

AUTUMN TERM 2021/22

Training Days: Mon 6th & Tues 7th September 2021

Re-Open for All Students: Wednesday 8th September 2021

Close for Mid-Term Holiday: Friday 22nd October 2021

Re-Open: Monday 1st November 2021

Close for Christmas: Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2021/22

Training Day: Tues 4th January 2022

Re-Open for All Students: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Close for Mid-Term Holiday: Friday 18th February 2022

Re-Open Monday: 28th February 2021

Close for Easter: Friday 8th April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021/22

Re-Open for All Students: Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday (Closed): Monday 2nd May 2022

Close for Mid-Term Holiday: Friday 27th May 2022

Re-Open: Monday 6th June 2022

Close for Summer: Friday 22nd July 2022

Useful Links

"We are happy with his progress and his confidence has grown since starting"

Y7 Parental Survey

"The open evening had the ‘wow’ factor. My son didn’t want
to leave; I’ve never seen him so enthusiastic about school."

Y6 Parents Evening

"We are happy with his progress and his confidence has grown since he started."

Y7 Parental Survey

"He is proud to attend this school and we are proud he is able to be part of Team Archie."

Parent feedback

"I have a Year 6 going up to Archie in September. We couldn’t be happier, she’s been to the school and I know pupils who go now and I have heard nothing but great reports."

Parent feedback

"The staff are very open and communicative. My son was even given extra tuition by a teacher in her own time after he had been off school ill."

Parent feedback

"All the 6th formers I know have done amazing and thanks to Archie they are well prepared for the next chapter of their lives"

Parent feedback

"I would like to thank everyone at Archie; teaching and support staff for helping our daughter to achieve her very best"

Parent feedback

"The teaching and support has been outstanding over the last 7 years and I’m glad we chose
your school."

Parent feedback